git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.7

5 years agomingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 04:18:17 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.6

5 years agoRemove obsolete patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Remove obsolete patch

5 years agomingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libetonyek0.1 0.1.1

7 years agomingw64-i686-libetonyek0.0 0.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:03:32 +0000 (09:03 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libetonyek0.0 0.0.3

This page took 0.018827 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.