git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libgcrypt.git
3 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.8.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:09:40 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.8.2

4 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.7.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 00:07:44 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.7.8

4 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.7.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:44:20 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.7.6

4 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.6

5 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.5

5 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:39:14 +0000 (22:39 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.4

6 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:41:46 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.6.3

8 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:14:53 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.3

8 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 02:26:36 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.1

9 years agoRemove executables and documentation
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:51:17 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
Remove executables and documentation

9 years agomingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 07:32:15 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libgcrypt 1.5.0

10 years agocrossdevel/mingw64-i686-*: added i686-w64-mingw32 environment
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 20:37:15 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
crossdevel/mingw64-i686-*: added i686-w64-mingw32 environment

This page took 0.020584 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.