git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libglade2.0.git
7 years agoRebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 06:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0600)]
Rebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange

7 years agoRebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:34:41 +0000 (18:34 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mingw32-gcc-4.8

8 years agomingw64-i686-libglade2.0 2.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 09:21:27 +0000 (03:21 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libglade2.0 2.6.4

This page took 0.019548 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.