git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libgnomemm2.6.git
6 years agoRebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:53:55 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Rebuilt for --enable-fully-dynamic-string

7 years agoRebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:40:20 +0000 (01:40 -0600)]
Rebuilt for InterlockedCompareExchange

7 years agomingw64-i686-libgnomemm2.6 2.28.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 05:12:21 +0000 (23:12 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libgnomemm2.6 2.28.0

This page took 0.017546 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.