git/cygwin-packages/mingw64-i686-libidn.git
4 years agomingw64-i686-libidn 1.33 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:29:28 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libidn 1.33

6 years agomingw64-i686-libidn 1.31
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
mingw64-i686-libidn 1.31

7 years agomingw64-i686-libidn 1.28
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:51:23 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
mingw64-i686-libidn 1.28

This page took 0.019343 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.